Feelin'Free Album



  The Four Just Men

Demo disc:  "4 Just Men Theme (Instrumantal)" c/w   "Sticks and Stones"

Tower Records (USA Only) "That's my Baby" c/w "Things will never be the same"

  Just Four Men

                                                                     "Thats my Baby"  c/w "Things will never be the Same"

                                                                        "There's not one thing" c/w "Dont come any closer"



  Wimple Winch

Fontana Records:    What's been done" c/w "I really love you"

"Save my soul" c/w "Everybody's worried about tomorrow"

"Rumble on Mersey square south"  c/w "Atmospheres"

(Only a few were initially pressed before Fontana changed their minds about the B side!)

"Rumble on Mersey square south" c/w "Typical British workmanship"

Bam Caruso Records "The Wimple Winch Story"

RPM/Cherry Red Records "Tales from a Sinking Ship"

   Pacific Drift

Deram single 45rpm: "Water Woman" c/w "Yes you do"

Deram Nova Album:  Feelin Free  L.P.

"Plaster Casters USA", "Tomorrow Morning Brings",

"Feelin' Free". "Just another girl", "Garden of Love",  "Norman", "Grain of Sand",

"Greta the Legend", "Going Slow", "God has given me", "Happy Days"

(This was the Vinyl edition released in 1970)

 Pacific Drift CD

                                   A Re-issue by Grapefruit Records containing all the above songs plus 4 never released before tracks.